Living Lucky
Luckier And Luckier Every Day In Every Way

Living Lucky

Liaofan’s Four Lessons

June 5th, 2008 . by admin

Read to me :

Download this book at this page. Click the link at the bottom of the page.

I came across this free book "Liaofan’s Four Lessons". It was said to be written by Mr Liaofan in the sixteenth century about how he changed his destiny.

When Mr Liaofan’s whole life was accurately predicted by a fortune teller, Mr Liaofan seems to loose interest in his life because whether he work hard or just idle away his time, he still got the same result as what the fortune teller had predicted. Then one day he understood what is destiny and found a way to change his destiny. He was predicted to be childless but he changed his destiny and had a son. He was predicted to be earn certain amount of salary but he used the method to get promoted and earned even more.

There are four chapters or lessons in this book.

  1. The first lesson of "Learning to Create Destiny" is about the Law of Cause and Effect.
  2. The second lesson, "The Ways to Reform" is developed from understanding cause and effect.
  3. The third lesson of "The Ways to Cultivate Goodness" is the primary lesson, that of cultivating and accumulating goodness. It is based on feeling regret and reforming our faults.
  4. The fourth lesson, "The Benefits of the Virtue of Humility" is the conclusion for the book.

 Although you may not totally agree with the book but you can try the method Mr LiaoFan used. The method sounds logical that it may even work.

Leave a Reply


Mail (never published)